Removing users from Groups and Subgroups
If you do not wish to reallocate a user to another group or subgroup, but instead simply want to remove them from all groups areas completely, you can do so very easily.
1. From either the 'All users' list or within a group, select the user(s) you wish to remove using the grey tick/circle icon. This will turn green when selected.
2. A 'With selected' drop down option will appear at the top of the page. Click on this and select 'Remove from group/subgroup'.
3. Your user(s) will now appear in the 'All users' list without any group or subgroup allocated to them.