Editing and deleting user groups
You can make changes to the details of a Group or Subgroup at any time from inside the 'Users and permissions' area.
Note that these will not overwrite existing user permissions, but will be applied to new users upon creation of their records when allocated to the subgroup.
Please note, any subgroups within the group will also be removed, but users within the group/subgroup(s) will not be deleted. They will simply no longer be assigned to a group.
3. As with the removal of a main group, the following warning will appear.
4. If you are happy to proceed, then click 'OK'.